The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
Croydon named sixth-friendliest borough in London - home to HUB's Taberner House scheme bit.ly/2hpxdYH...twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 10 Nov 2017
.@SteveSanham speaking on panel about importance of community engagement for Taberner House. @nlalondon #CroydonOL
Thu 12 Oct 2017
.@HubResiLondon, developing Taberner House & The Queen’s Gardens, deliver homes to support/grow thriving, integrate… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 12 Oct 2017
Congratulations to the architects of our Taberner House scheme in Croydon @AHMMArchitects - finalist in tall buildi… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 06 Sep 2017
Arts Quarter, live poetry and a literary festival - growing cultural offer in #Croydon, home to HUB's Taberner House bit.ly/2vhbzGN...
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Plans for Taberner House seen as an exemplar in terms of affordable housing delivery according @EstatesGazette bit.ly/2tMouUz...
Thu 06 Jul 2017
Croydon Heritage Festival - a good opportunity to find out more about the home of HUB's Taberner House and Croydon'… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Taberner House in @CNplus - mixed use scheme in #Croydon with 514 homes bit.ly/2qbXK9Z...
Mon 22 May 2017
Developer @HubResiLondon has won permission for its @AHMMArchitects designed Taberner House scheme in Croydon, incl… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 19 May 2017
HUB's Taberner House scheme in Croydon granted planning permission. @BridgesFundMgmt @AHMMArchitects twitter.com/Paul...
Fri 19 May 2017

You Are London - December 2016 Newsletter

Mon 19 Dec 2016 Read

HUB revives stalled Croydon resi scheme

Fri 22 Jul 2016 Read