The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
Material Store in #Hayes and Rehearsal Rooms in #Acton featured in NLA's latest insight study "London's Towns: Shap… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Great initiative at The Rehearsal Rooms in #Acton! twitter.com/resi...
Wed 27 Sep 2017
Order your copy of the Open House guide @openhouselondon includes tours of HUB's Rehearsal Rooms… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Sep 2017
Want to have a look inside The Rehearsal Rooms? Join the architect-led @openhouselondon tour on 16th September!… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 18 Aug 2017
Don't miss a chance to visit #RehearsalRooms on Saturday, September 16 as part of @openhouselondon. Details here… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 16 Aug 2017
Looking forward to the weekend with The Rehearsal Rooms - #PRS in Acton with great communal spaces to relax with ne… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 04 Aug 2017
It goes way beyond rooftop allotments + sunny communal BBQs - Find out about the perks of renting @ #RehearsalRooms: bit.ly/2uVWsWQ...
Tue 25 Jul 2017
Sneak peak of the communal roof gardens at HUB's Rehearsal Rooms in #Acton - great place to enjoy the summer sun.… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 23 Jun 2017
Showtime for the Rehearsal Rooms - roof terrace, gym and residents' party room - read more here: hubgroup.co.uk/s...
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Great images of the Rehearsal Rooms in Acton - one of London’s first institutionally backed Build to Rent schemes… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 13 Jun 2017

It’s show time for Rehearsal Rooms

Sat 10 Jun 2017 Read
BUILDING STUDY: Rehearsal Rooms housing by Newground Architects #PRS bit.ly/2ojd0lo...
Thu 20 Apr 2017
Great to see HUB's Rehearsal Rooms featured in @ArchitectsJrnal twitter.com/Arch...
Tue 18 Apr 2017
PRS to grow by up to 40% over the next 10 years - Rehearsal Rooms in @ArchitectsJrnal PRS feature bit.ly/2nDnMqk... @newgroundarch13
Wed 12 Apr 2017
Take a look at the progress of HUB's Rehearsal Rooms development by @newgroundarch13 in Acton! twitter.com/Shar...
Fri 31 Mar 2017

London’s biggest loft extension: HUB and M&G Real Estate add three floors to Acton build to rent scheme

Fri 12 Aug 2016 Read

Housing Minister unveils one of the UK’s first Build to Rent housing schemes funded by institutional investment

Fri 26 Feb 2016 Read

M&G real estate announces its first private rented sector forward funding deal with HUB

Mon 07 Jul 2014 Read