The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
We're moving on 21st December! See you all next year in our new office.
Happy Holidays from the @HUBResiLondon team… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Update from our Chesterfield House project in central #Wembley, where HUB is delivering 239 homes for rent, new ret… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Mountbatten House, Basingstoke - HUB’s sister company Squarestone has just acquired this listed @ArupGroup designed… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 11 Dec 2018
.@HenryConstructL braving the rain at our @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon today. To find out more about the scheme,… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 07 Dec 2018

As approved by London

Wed 24 Oct 2018 Read

Community and collaboration in Croydon

Mon 22 Oct 2018 Read

Meet Chris. Our latest acquisition.

Sat 20 Oct 2018 Read

60 seconds with...

Tue 16 Oct 2018 Read

We’re on our way (back) to Wembley

Mon 01 Oct 2018 Read

We ‘heart’ Maidenhead

Fri 28 Sep 2018 Read

Wembley Link

Mon 02 Jul 2018 Read

Collaborating in Croydon

Wed 27 Jun 2018 Read

60 seconds with Jordan Perlman

Wed 27 Jun 2018 Read

The Material Store materialises

Wed 27 Jun 2018 Read

The Boiler House. So cool. So hot.

Wed 27 Jun 2018 Read

60 seconds with...

Mon 15 Jan 2018 Read

You've got mail!

Mon 15 Jan 2018 Read

Peace and goodwill isn’t just for Christmas…

Fri 15 Dec 2017 Read

Meeting Maidenhead

Thu 14 Dec 2017 Read

A conversation on community

Thu 14 Dec 2017 Read

Fund guys to be with

Thu 14 Dec 2017 Read

Heeeeere’s Jonny!

Thu 14 Dec 2017 Read

Hello gorgeous

Thu 14 Dec 2017 Read

Shingle all the way

Mon 11 Dec 2017 Read

Sow fresh!

Mon 11 Dec 2017 Read

60 seconds with Jeff Sarnicki

Sun 10 Dec 2017 Read

It's all happening in Hayes!

Mon 30 Oct 2017 Read

60 Seconds with Ed Rooney

Mon 30 Oct 2017 Read

Dressed for Success

Mon 30 Oct 2017 Read

Meet the Managers

Mon 30 Oct 2017 Read

The Big Reveal - October Newsletter

Mon 30 Oct 2017 Read

60 seconds with Damien Sharkey

Wed 27 Sep 2017 Read

Another brick in the wall

Tue 26 Sep 2017 Read

Create a community? Or embrace one? - September Newsletter

Sat 16 Sep 2017 Read

60 seconds with David Stillman

Fri 15 Sep 2017 Read

Draisci Studio open our minds on interiors

Fri 15 Sep 2017 Read

Three tiers for the Material Store!

Thu 14 Sep 2017 Read

We’re made up about Maidenhead

Wed 13 Sep 2017 Read

Real homes for real people. Like Evgeny…

Mon 11 Sep 2017 Read

A bright idea for a brighter Wembley

Sun 10 Sep 2017 Read

Hayes regeneration

Wed 16 Aug 2017 Read

Another one for the record books

Wed 16 Aug 2017 Read

Chesterfield House? Smashing!

Thu 20 Jul 2017 Read

60 seconds with David West

Thu 13 Jul 2017 Read

City Quicker - June Newsletter

Tue 13 Jun 2017 Read

It’s amazing what you can do in three minutes…

Mon 12 Jun 2017 Read

It’s show time for Rehearsal Rooms

Sat 10 Jun 2017 Read

The Boiler House: the hottest place around?

Fri 09 Jun 2017 Read

Croyd… On!

Tue 06 Jun 2017 Read

Spring Forward - April Newsletter

Wed 12 Apr 2017 Read

Hello Hoola

Tue 04 Apr 2017 Read

Celebrating milestones at Material Store

Tue 04 Apr 2017 Read

Warm... Hot... Really hot... Boiling!

Tue 04 Apr 2017 Read

Drum roll please for HUB's ‘The Architect Pitch’ shortlist

Mon 03 Apr 2017 Read

You Are London - December 2016 Newsletter

Mon 19 Dec 2016 Read

The Boiler House: full steam ahead!

Sun 18 Dec 2016 Read

Say congratulations to...

Sun 18 Dec 2016 Read

60 seconds with Sebastian Wood

Sat 17 Dec 2016 Read

Involved in Croydon, so involving Croydon

Fri 16 Dec 2016 Read

60 seconds with...

Wed 07 Sep 2016 Read

HUB's Steve Sanham appears on BBC News speaking about the impacts of Brexit on London's Housing Market.

Tue 06 Sep 2016 Read

London’s biggest loft extension: HUB and M&G Real Estate add three floors to Acton build to rent scheme

Fri 12 Aug 2016 Read

HUB revives stalled Croydon resi scheme

Fri 22 Jul 2016 Read

HUB awarded Small Developer of the Year at RESI Awards 2016

Thu 12 May 2016 Read