The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
Great to see @oldvinylfactory in #Hayes feature in @EstatesGazette, where we delivered The Boiler House and… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 02 Sep 2019
We are very proud that The Boiler House, our development @oldvinylfactory in #Hayes, has been shortlisted for… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 01 Jul 2019
Fantastic to see The Boiler House shortlisted for 2019 @RIBA_London Awards. Designed by @Egretwest , our #CLT resi… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Would you like to book a viewing for a great retail space at The Boiler House? buff.ly/2IePMdZ... #hayestwitter.com/i/we...
Tue 17 Jul 2018
Ready for the summer! - HUB's Material Store and The Boiler House at The Old Vinyl Factory in #Hayes offer spacious… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 30 May 2018
The Boiler House is really coming to life at The Old Vinyl Factory in Hayes. buff.ly/2IePMdZ... #tovf #hayestwitter.com/i/we...
Tue 15 May 2018
Material Store viewed from The Boiler House - both HUB developments completing soon @oldvinylfactory - former EMI r… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 24 Apr 2018
A sneak peek into the @HabitatUK show apartment at The Boiler House, completing soon at @oldvinylfactory in #Hayes.
Thu 19 Apr 2018
The Boiler House's eye-catching external staircase clad in corrugated orange steel ready for its lettering! Read mo… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 10 Apr 2018
Exciting progress at The Boiler House in Hayes - watch this space! In the meantime, find out what HUB's Development… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 03 Apr 2018