The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
Exciting things are happening in Maidenhead - not just our redevelopment of The Landing! - and we’re proud to be a… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 20 Mar 2019
This afternoon we’re in #Maidenhead marking the start of preparatory works on @TheLanding_HUB site. Joined by… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Mar 2019
What do you love most about #Maidenhead? Have a look at our short video, which premiered at @MaidenheadFest last we… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Great article via @ArchitectsJrnal on our new plans for The Landing in #Maidenhead "Local people made it very clear… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 01 Jun 2018
HUB and Smedvig have submitted plans to redevelop The Landing in #Maidenhead town centre @RBWM “The site is at the… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 31 May 2018
Great in-depth @PWNews article on HUB's residential-led, mixed-use scheme The Landing in Maidenhead bit.ly/2FXMshx...
Wed 09 May 2018
Happy Friday! - If you want to take part in shaping the future of The Landing, don't forget to take our survey:… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Lots of community engagement activity at HUB - from the successful consultation at The Landing in Maidenhead last m… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Take part in shaping the future of The Landing by taking our survey here: surveymonkey.co.... - The online surv… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 07 Feb 2018

Peace and goodwill isn’t just for Christmas…

Fri 15 Dec 2017 Read

We’re made up about Maidenhead

Wed 13 Sep 2017 Read