Our contractor @hcpl_uk is making great progress on site at Queen's Quarter. Designed by #StirlingPrize-winning… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 10 Jul 2020
We're thrilled to be partnering with @HUB_Residential on this initiative inviting #seven architects to pitch radica… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 08 Jul 2020
Thank you @ArchitectsJrnal for spreading the word about our upcoming @ArchibooLive #ArchitectPitch with @WhiteHatGBtwitter.com/i/we...
Wed 08 Jul 2020
HUB and @WhiteHatGB are inviting #architects to propose radical ideas for #housing to improve young people's life-c… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 07 Jul 2020
How will the #UKhousing market look after #Covid_19? We researched the market during and after the GFC - the most r… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 22 Jun 2020
The build-to-rent sector has become "probably the biggest rental property trend" in recent years, according to… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 18 Jun 2020
The need to address #Britain's housing affordability crisis has not been lost on #London's planning authorities, ac… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 15 Jun 2020
The pandemic will change lots of things but the long-term success of what we build will always be based on good com… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 05 Jun 2020
.@thetimes meets the first residents welcomed to Chesterfield House, our build-to-rent scheme in #Wembley. Designed… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 04 Jun 2020
The completion of Chesterfield House last week marks a major milestone for HUB, we have now delivered more than 1,0… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 27 May 2020
On Friday we announced the completion of Chesterfield House #Wembley, #NorthLondon. The 239 home #BTR development h… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 26 May 2020
We have completed Chesterfield House, our 239-home BTR scheme in #Wembley, London. Designed by @MaccLav, the develo… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 22 May 2020
Designed by @shedkm, #Digbeth Central Bus Garage, in #Birmingham, is set to be transformed into a lively canal-side… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 27 Apr 2020
We are excited to have submitted plans for our Digbeth project in #Birmingham, transforming #Digbeth Central Bus Ga… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Chesterfield House, Maccreanor Lavington, 2020.
Fri 17 Apr 2020
HUB's commitment to community #engagement and listening to #local residents means we deliver the best results for e… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 01 Apr 2020
This is one of thousands of reasons ING supports the Stephen Lawrence Charitable Trust. Ahead of Stephen Lawrence D… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 30 Mar 2020
District Heating Networks can drastically lower our collective #carbonfootprint by sharing heat from one central lo… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 20 Mar 2020
"As BTR developers, we will face increasing scrutiny and it is more urgent than ever that we build more sustainable… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 21 Feb 2020
HUB’s Managing Director @Sharkey_Damien comments on Esther McVey's exit…

constructionnews...

Mon 17 Feb 2020
Our Hoola Development is featured on the front page of today's @HomesProperty. Hoola #London was ahead of the game… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 12 Feb 2020
Get in touch if you would like to meet up at @mipimworld!

@RGSloss1, Tim Barlow, @Sharkey_Damien and Chris Huntly-… twitter.com/i/we...

Mon 10 Feb 2020
Our Development Manager @TomStoneham1 is training to cycle 1,500km to #MIPIM2020 and raising money for @Coram. Last… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 07 Feb 2020
We are heading to @mipimworld!

Please get in touch if you would like to meet any of the team: @RGSloss1, Tim Barl… twitter.com/i/we...

Mon 03 Feb 2020
Amazing news from @Homeviews_com, announcing our development Hoola, in #RoyalDocks achieved a 2019 Rating of Excell… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 22 Jan 2020
@TomStoneham1 our Development Manager will be cycling with @ClubPeloton 1,500km in six days! #cycletoMIPIM2020
Rais… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Exciting news for #Digbeth! Steven Knight, film director and creator of @ThePeakyBlinder has revealed his film and… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 20 Jan 2020
We are looking for a new Development Manager to join our team.

Get in touch via chat@squarestonehub.com for more… twitter.com/i/we...

Mon 20 Jan 2020
What a difference a year can make! Thanks to our excellent contractors @HenryConstructL, Queen's Quarter in… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Listen to @Denise473 Chief Exec for @WomensPioneer on BBC Radio 4 talk about women's housing.
Go to 31:00 - 42:00… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 15 Jan 2020
HUB residential’s Queen’s Quarter development, Croydon. 513 homes under construction, completion due 2021.… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 10 Jan 2020
RIBA Stirling Prize architects @MaccLav join the #Architecture on Stage programme by @ArchFoundation at… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 08 Jan 2020
Chesterfield House our 239-home BTR development in the heart of #Wembley is due for completion early this year.… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 06 Jan 2020
Thank you to everyone we have worked with in 2019. 

#Property #Building #Neighbourhood #Development #Newhome #Hometwitter.com/i/we...

Thu 19 Dec 2019
We are proud to have consulted with 4,213 people in 2019. 

#Building #Property #Community #Neighbourhood #Newhometwitter.com/i/we...

Thu 19 Dec 2019
We are proud to have 1,181 homes under construction this year. 

#Property #Building #Neighbourhood #Developmenttwitter.com/i/we...

Tue 17 Dec 2019
Our MD @Sharkey_Damien spoke @CNSummit today on how to keep delivering housing in an uncertain economic climate: “T… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 04 Dec 2019
HUBs Managing Director @Sharkey_Damien is at the Construction Summit at 2.15 pm, joined by Jacqueline Esimaje-Heath… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Rehearsal Rooms in North Acton was built to meet a growing demand for high-quality homes for rent. It became one of… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 29 Nov 2019
"Good design doesn't have to cost the earth": Thank you to @yourcroydon for speaking with Alex Hall, HUB's Senior D… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Nov 2019
HUB's managing director @Sharkey_Damien talks about how developers can learn from this year’s Stirling Prize winner… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 11 Nov 2019
We will transform #Digbeth in central #Birmingham into a new canalside #neighbourhood.

You can see our plans, comm… twitter.com/i/we...

Fri 08 Nov 2019
We shared the emerging designs for Birmingham Central Bus Garage on 18th October.

You can see our plans, communit… twitter.com/i/we...

Fri 01 Nov 2019
"Developers need to do away with the idea of a 'design-first' approach as being a threat to viability": HUB managin… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Hoola #London, designed by @czwg, is 360 homes across two rippling glass towers that mark the gateway to #London's… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 01 Nov 2019
We had a great turnout from the community on 18th October where we shared the emerging designs for Birmingham Centr… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 31 Oct 2019
The Boiler House is our second development @oldvinylfactory, in Hayes, West #London. Designed by @StudioEgretWest a… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 24 Oct 2019
at the end of the rainbow, you'll find @digbrewco, where our exhibition is! we are here with @HUB_Residential until… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 18 Oct 2019
We are working with @WomensPioneer and @BridgesFundMgmt to redevelop Browning House on Wood Lane, in White City,… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Following over 1000’s of conversations with the local community, we will be sharing our emerging designs. Come down… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 18 Oct 2019
To find out about the emerging designs for the Birmingham Central Bus Garage come and have a chat with us today!
Al… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Interested in finding out how we will be creating a new place to live with a vibrant mix of creative, industrial, r… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Come see our plans for Adderley St. bus garage, Digbeth, at our public event this Friday from 3-9 pm @DigBrewCo.… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Following 1000’s of conversations with the local community, the emerging designs have been developed. You can join… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Meet the team, see the plans and have your say!
The HUB team are on hand to discuss the exciting plans for the red… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Today we're discussing 'Approaches to building tall in London' @Arch_Today - Schueco Breakfast Talk
Wed 16 Oct 2019
The Boiler House is shortlisted for @BCIawards and the winner is announced tonight! Part of the Old Vinyl Factory,… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 09 Oct 2019
The Material Store is one of our developments shortlisted at @BCIawards tonight! Designed by @NewgroundArch and bui… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 09 Oct 2019
We are thrilled that The Boiler House and Material Store are both shortlisted for Housing Project of the Year at BC… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 09 Oct 2019
HUB is working with @smedvigcapital to deliver 424 new homes and `100,000 sq ft of office space and 40,000 sq ft of… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 09 Oct 2019
#Wembley Link will provide up to 500 homes to rent within the #Wembley Housing Zone. Designed by @Glenn_Howells, th… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 01 Oct 2019