Work is progressing on our Chesterfield House site in the heart of #Wembley, where we're delivering 239 new homes,… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 16 Apr 2019
The Material Store, our resi development @oldvinylfactory in #Hayes, has been shortlisted for the Housing Design Aw… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 08 Apr 2019
Excited to announce the acquisition of our first #regeneration site outside the South East. We are looking to bring… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 04 Apr 2019
How can better collaboration aid the design process? An interesting panel discussion with HUB's MD @SteveSanham on… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 04 Apr 2019
Great to see work progressing at our Chesterfield House site. The development in central #Wembley will provide 239… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 27 Mar 2019
Exciting things are happening in Maidenhead - not just our redevelopment of The Landing! - and we’re proud to be a… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 20 Mar 2019
We are very proud that @QueensQ_HUB, our scheme on the former Taberner House site in #Croydon, has been shortlisted… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Mar 2019
'Genuine community engagement may be easier than you think' -
There are some great thought-provoking articles in t… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Mar 2019
We really enjoyed meeting pupils from @HighfieldPrep on Friday to mark the start of preparatory works on… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Mar 2019
This afternoon we’re in #Maidenhead marking the start of preparatory works on @TheLanding_HUB site. Joined by… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Fantastic to see The Boiler House shortlisted for 2019 @RIBA_London Awards. Designed by @Egretwest , our #CLT resi… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
We have received planning approval for the second phase of our Wembley Link development from Brent Council. Very ex… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Introducing Queen's Quarter - We're excited to launch the rebrand of the former Taberner House site in #Croydon. To… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Mar 2019
For those in Cannes at #MIPIM, make sure to drop by @DevelopCroydon’s Beer on the Beach, sponsored by HUB, tonight.… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Mar 2019
We are very happy to have been shortlisted for 'Small Developer of the Year' at @PropertyWeek's #RESIawards 2019.… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Follow @ArchitectsJrnal ‘s #MIPIM blog again this year to read HUB MD @SteveSanham ‘s reporting from Cannes… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 12 Mar 2019
HUB's MD @SteveSanham speaking at the @ULI_UK Public Private Partnership Conference this morning. Steve spoke about… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 08 Mar 2019
This Friday, HUB's MD @SteveSanham will be speaking at @ULI_UK's Public Private Partnership Seminar about… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 05 Mar 2019
It's all happening in Hayes! Have a look at Material Store in #Hayes, developed by HUB for Fizzy, designed by… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Starting the week with an update from @TabernerHouse in the heart of #Croydon. 4 cranes now up on site, where we ar… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 25 Feb 2019
.@HubResiLondon works closely with #localgov partners to create thoughtfully designed places accessible to communit… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Beautiful sunshine this morning at @TabernerHouse in #Croydon. Find out more about the new homes we're building, he… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Feb 2019
HUB and Bridges collaborate with Women’s Pioneer Housing for £80m regeneration project in West London… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Excited to announce that HUB and @BridgesFundMgmt have been chosen for #WoodLane @WomensPioneer resi scheme, delive… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 12 Feb 2019
Looking good next to our Rehearsal Rooms model! Proud of our Client of the Year award, which we received in collabo… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 07 Feb 2019
Whether you love the theatre 🎭 walks in the park 🌲 or enjoy trying new bars 🍸 and restaurants, Hayes has something… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Great to see #TheBoilerHouse on the @EveningStandard @HomesProperty as part of a larger feature on #Hayes, where bu… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Join this NLA afternoon session on 7th Feb looking at how investment is shaping #Wembley - including HUB's Chesterf… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 21 Jan 2019
'Regeneration has become toxic. It is often thought of as something done to communities, not for them — and certain… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Excellent start to the year for our @TabernerHouse development in #Croydon - £62m forward funding deal with… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Happy New Year from #Croydon, where the works at #TabernerHouse are going ahead to deliver 513 homes for rent + sal… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 09 Jan 2019
Wishing all of you Happy Holidays and a great start to the New Year. The HUB office reopens on the 2nd January!
Fri 21 Dec 2018
We're moving on 21st December! See you all next year in our new office.
Happy Holidays from the @HUBResiLondon team… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Update from our Chesterfield House project in central #Wembley, where HUB is delivering 239 homes for rent, new ret… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Mountbatten House, Basingstoke - HUB’s sister company Squarestone has just acquired this listed @ArupGroup designed… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 11 Dec 2018
.@HenryConstructL braving the rain at our @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon today. To find out more about the scheme,… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 07 Dec 2018
We're also looking for a Development Manager - drop us a line or visit: hubgroup.co.uk/c... for more informatio… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 05 Dec 2018
HUB is hiring - if this sounds like you, drop us a line or visit our website here: hubgroup.co.uk/c...
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Sunny morning update from our Chesterfield House project in central #Wembley, where we're delivering 239 homes, ne… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Very proud that two HUB developments - Rehearsal Rooms and Material Store - are shortlisted for the @IHDevelopmenttwitter.com/i/we...
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Great news for our Rehearsal Rooms scheme in #NorthActon, owned and managed by M&G Real Estate and designed by… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Great news - HUB (in collaboration with @BD_landscape) has been awarded Client of the Year at the #LIAwards2018 for… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 22 Nov 2018
We are really excited that @RBWM have given the green light to our @TheLanding_HUB town centre regeneration scheme… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 21 Nov 2018
“There is a real opportunity to help reduce air pollution through the thoughtful design of buildings" says HUB MD… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 21 Nov 2018
2) Early stage construction; Taberner House, Croydon 513 homes with @LGIM and @HenryConstructL
Tue 20 Nov 2018
Work in progress on our @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon, delivering 513 homes for rent + sale and a revitalised Que… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 15 Nov 2018
@ProfAMAlexander @MaidenheadFest You can watch the video with sound here: youtube.com/watc... - it doesn't incl… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Progress shot from earlier today: The @HenryConstructL crew up bright and early working on our #ChesterfieldHouse d… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Newground is excited to have two projects shortlisted for best large housing development @BricksUK #BrickAwards2018twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Have a look at our new model of #TabernerHouse. To find out more about the development, click here:… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 06 Nov 2018
So much more than #CLT - find out about the opportunities and benefits of factory-made housing in @nlalondon's late… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 01 Nov 2018
No trick-or-treaters in sight, but we spotted a #Halloween bus going past our @TabernerHouse in #Croydon tonight.
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Check out our 60 second interview with Associate Lise Benningen from @GrantAssocs, the landscape architects behind… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 29 Oct 2018
@ElizCro @TabernerHouse We agree,it’s frustrating when commissioned street art gets tagged! In our experience posti… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 26 Oct 2018
If you're around #Croydon, home to our @TabernerHouse development over the weekend and looking for some inspiration… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Have a look at our new hoardings, commissioned by @HubResiLondon, which are now up @TabernerHouse in #Croydon town… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 25 Oct 2018
Our Boiler House scheme in #Hayes was recently highly commended at the Structural Timber Awards @STAwards18 in the… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Update from our Chesterfield House project in #Wembley, where we're delivering 239 homes, new retail space, a publi… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 23 Oct 2018
"High spec", "airy" homes and a communal rooftop garden that's simply "WOW" - some great reviews of HUB's Material… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Interesting read from @nlalondon on factory-made housing, including HUB's Boiler House in #Hayes by @Egretwest #clt twitter.com/nlal...
Thu 18 Oct 2018
"Good growth for us is about demystifying planning & development and opening it up to local people and involving th… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 17 Oct 2018
What does good growth mean? And how can we deliver it? Great panel with HUB's MD @SteveSanham on now at #MipimUK in… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 17 Oct 2018
Rehearsal Rooms and Material Store feature in @BritainBrickMBH News today. Check it out here:… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 16 Oct 2018