We caught up with #Wembley's very own chaser @TheShaunWallace, who told us all about what makes his hometown so ver… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 06 Aug 2019
What makes #Wembley so special? While supporting The Heart of Wembley Festival, we asked locals what they believe m… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 06 Aug 2019
Works progressing well at Queen’s Quarter #513homes #Croydon @HUB_Residential @QueensQ_HUB
Tue 06 Aug 2019
"We are committed to ensuring local people have a say in how our #developments come forward, to ensure it fits into… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul 2019
We were the proud sponsors of the main stage at the @MaidenheadFest on Saturday. What an exciting and colourful com… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Brent’s Mayor pictured here with Dhol drummers who performed at the 4th annual Heart of #Wembley festival over the… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 24 Jul 2019
A shot from the main stage at the Heart of Wembley Festival on Saturday. A big thanks to @WembleyFutures for organi… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 24 Jul 2019
From everyone @HUB_Residential, we hope you're having an absolutely fabulous time at the Heart of Wembley Festival today! #HOWfest
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Is it the music, food, street performances or arts and crafts that you're most excited for at this weekend's Heart… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Meet Yannick, Assistant Site Manager @HenryConstructL, who has been working on site at our #ChesterfieldHouse devel… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 11 Jul 2019
We are very proud that The Boiler House, our development @oldvinylfactory in #Hayes, has been shortlisted for… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 01 Jul 2019
It's set to be a scorcher this weekend - here's a pic of #QueensQuarter going up in the sunshine this week! #croydon
Fri 28 Jun 2019
"A town that’s going from just about managing to strong and stable." A great piece in @thetimes this weekend on… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Our #MaterialStore development in #Hayes has been shortlisted for the @nlalondon Housing Award and @BCIawards Housi… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Summer is here! A sunny update from our @QueensQ_HUB site in #Croydon where we are delivering 513 new homes and the… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Can't wait to take part in the @MaidenheadFest #community event this year. Join us on 20th & 21st July at Kidwell's… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 30 May 2019
We’re excited to announce Damien Sharkey has been appointed our managing director, @hamishchamp for @housing_today - housingtoday.co....
Thu 23 May 2019
Get the lowdown on living in #Wembley from @HomesProperty 's area guide. We are delighted to be delivering more… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 17 May 2019
Fantastic to see @NewgroundArch the architects of #Rehearsalrooms featured in @ArchitectsDF sharing their insights… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 16 May 2019
Spacious living with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a Fizzy Hayes 2 bed is perfect for couples, professionals, or fami… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 16 May 2019
We're excited to take part in the Heart of Wembley Festival again this summer. The community event with music, stre… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 09 May 2019
We had beautiful weather this afternoon planting wildflowers at King Edward Park in #Wembley with Cllrs @kkrupastwitter.com/i/we...
Tue 30 Apr 2019
A progress shot from this morning of the @QueensQ_HUB site in #Croydon where we are delivering 513 homes, 12,500 sq… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Work is progressing on our Chesterfield House site in the heart of #Wembley, where we're delivering 239 new homes,… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 16 Apr 2019
The Material Store, our resi development @oldvinylfactory in #Hayes, has been shortlisted for the Housing Design Aw… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 08 Apr 2019
Excited to announce the acquisition of our first #regeneration site outside the South East. We are looking to bring… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 04 Apr 2019
How can better collaboration aid the design process? An interesting panel discussion with HUB's MD @SteveSanham on… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 04 Apr 2019
Great to see work progressing at our Chesterfield House site. The development in central #Wembley will provide 239… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 27 Mar 2019
Exciting things are happening in Maidenhead - not just our redevelopment of The Landing! - and we’re proud to be a… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 20 Mar 2019
We are very proud that @QueensQ_HUB, our scheme on the former Taberner House site in #Croydon, has been shortlisted… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Mar 2019
'Genuine community engagement may be easier than you think' -
There are some great thought-provoking articles in t… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Mar 2019
We really enjoyed meeting pupils from @HighfieldPrep on Friday to mark the start of preparatory works on… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Mar 2019
This afternoon we’re in #Maidenhead marking the start of preparatory works on @TheLanding_HUB site. Joined by… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Fantastic to see The Boiler House shortlisted for 2019 @RIBA_London Awards. Designed by @Egretwest , our #CLT resi… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Mar 2019
We have received planning approval for the second phase of our Wembley Link development from Brent Council. Very ex… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Introducing Queen's Quarter - We're excited to launch the rebrand of the former Taberner House site in #Croydon. To… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Mar 2019
For those in Cannes at #MIPIM, make sure to drop by @DevelopCroydon’s Beer on the Beach, sponsored by HUB, tonight.… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Mar 2019
We are very happy to have been shortlisted for 'Small Developer of the Year' at @PropertyWeek's #RESIawards 2019.… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Follow @ArchitectsJrnal ‘s #MIPIM blog again this year to read HUB MD @SteveSanham ‘s reporting from Cannes… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 12 Mar 2019
HUB's MD @SteveSanham speaking at the @ULI_UK Public Private Partnership Conference this morning. Steve spoke about… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 08 Mar 2019
This Friday, HUB's MD @SteveSanham will be speaking at @ULI_UK's Public Private Partnership Seminar about… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 05 Mar 2019
It's all happening in Hayes! Have a look at Material Store in #Hayes, developed by HUB for Fizzy, designed by… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Starting the week with an update from @TabernerHouse in the heart of #Croydon. 4 cranes now up on site, where we ar… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 25 Feb 2019
.@HubResiLondon works closely with #localgov partners to create thoughtfully designed places accessible to communit… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Beautiful sunshine this morning at @TabernerHouse in #Croydon. Find out more about the new homes we're building, he… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Feb 2019
HUB and Bridges collaborate with Women’s Pioneer Housing for £80m regeneration project in West London… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Excited to announce that HUB and @BridgesFundMgmt have been chosen for #WoodLane @WomensPioneer resi scheme, delive… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 12 Feb 2019
Looking good next to our Rehearsal Rooms model! Proud of our Client of the Year award, which we received in collabo… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 07 Feb 2019
Whether you love the theatre 🎭 walks in the park 🌲 or enjoy trying new bars 🍸 and restaurants, Hayes has something… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Great to see #TheBoilerHouse on the @EveningStandard @HomesProperty as part of a larger feature on #Hayes, where bu… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Join this NLA afternoon session on 7th Feb looking at how investment is shaping #Wembley - including HUB's Chesterf… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 21 Jan 2019
'Regeneration has become toxic. It is often thought of as something done to communities, not for them — and certain… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Excellent start to the year for our @TabernerHouse development in #Croydon - £62m forward funding deal with… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Happy New Year from #Croydon, where the works at #TabernerHouse are going ahead to deliver 513 homes for rent + sal… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 09 Jan 2019
Wishing all of you Happy Holidays and a great start to the New Year. The HUB office reopens on the 2nd January!
Fri 21 Dec 2018
We're moving on 21st December! See you all next year in our new office.
Happy Holidays from the @HUBResiLondon team… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Update from our Chesterfield House project in central #Wembley, where HUB is delivering 239 homes for rent, new ret… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Mountbatten House, Basingstoke - HUB’s sister company Squarestone has just acquired this listed @ArupGroup designed… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 11 Dec 2018
.@HenryConstructL braving the rain at our @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon today. To find out more about the scheme,… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 07 Dec 2018
We're also looking for a Development Manager - drop us a line or visit: hubgroup.co.uk/c... for more informatio… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 05 Dec 2018
HUB is hiring - if this sounds like you, drop us a line or visit our website here: hubgroup.co.uk/c...
Tue 04 Dec 2018