.@HubResiLondon works closely with #localgov partners to create thoughtfully designed places accessible to communit… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Beautiful sunshine this morning at @TabernerHouse in #Croydon. Find out more about the new homes we're building, he… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 15 Feb 2019
HUB and Bridges collaborate with Women’s Pioneer Housing for £80m regeneration project in West London… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Excited to announce that HUB and @BridgesFundMgmt have been chosen for #WoodLane @WomensPioneer resi scheme, delive… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 12 Feb 2019
Looking good next to our Rehearsal Rooms model! Proud of our Client of the Year award, which we received in collabo… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 07 Feb 2019
Whether you love the theatre 🎭 walks in the park 🌲 or enjoy trying new bars 🍸 and restaurants, Hayes has something… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Great to see #TheBoilerHouse on the @EveningStandard @HomesProperty as part of a larger feature on #Hayes, where bu… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Join this NLA afternoon session on 7th Feb looking at how investment is shaping #Wembley - including HUB's Chesterf… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 21 Jan 2019
'Regeneration has become toxic. It is often thought of as something done to communities, not for them — and certain… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Excellent start to the year for our @TabernerHouse development in #Croydon - £62m forward funding deal with… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Happy New Year from #Croydon, where the works at #TabernerHouse are going ahead to deliver 513 homes for rent + sal… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 09 Jan 2019
Wishing all of you Happy Holidays and a great start to the New Year. The HUB office reopens on the 2nd January!
Fri 21 Dec 2018
We're moving on 21st December! See you all next year in our new office.
Happy Holidays from the @HUBResiLondon team… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Update from our Chesterfield House project in central #Wembley, where HUB is delivering 239 homes for rent, new ret… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Mountbatten House, Basingstoke - HUB’s sister company Squarestone has just acquired this listed @ArupGroup designed… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 11 Dec 2018
.@HenryConstructL braving the rain at our @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon today. To find out more about the scheme,… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 07 Dec 2018
We're also looking for a Development Manager - drop us a line or visit: hubgroup.co.uk/c... for more informatio… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 05 Dec 2018
HUB is hiring - if this sounds like you, drop us a line or visit our website here: hubgroup.co.uk/c...
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Sunny morning update from our Chesterfield House project in central #Wembley, where we're delivering 239 homes, ne… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Very proud that two HUB developments - Rehearsal Rooms and Material Store - are shortlisted for the @IHDevelopmenttwitter.com/i/we...
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Great news for our Rehearsal Rooms scheme in #NorthActon, owned and managed by M&G Real Estate and designed by… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Great news - HUB (in collaboration with @BD_landscape) has been awarded Client of the Year at the #LIAwards2018 for… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 22 Nov 2018
We are really excited that @RBWM have given the green light to our @TheLanding_HUB town centre regeneration scheme… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 21 Nov 2018
“There is a real opportunity to help reduce air pollution through the thoughtful design of buildings" says HUB MD… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 21 Nov 2018
2) Early stage construction; Taberner House, Croydon 513 homes with @LGIM and @HenryConstructL
Tue 20 Nov 2018
Work in progress on our @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon, delivering 513 homes for rent + sale and a revitalised Que… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 15 Nov 2018
@ProfAMAlexander @MaidenheadFest You can watch the video with sound here: youtube.com/watc... - it doesn't incl… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Progress shot from earlier today: The @HenryConstructL crew up bright and early working on our #ChesterfieldHouse d… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Newground is excited to have two projects shortlisted for best large housing development @BricksUK #BrickAwards2018twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Have a look at our new model of #TabernerHouse. To find out more about the development, click here:… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 06 Nov 2018
So much more than #CLT - find out about the opportunities and benefits of factory-made housing in @nlalondon's late… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 01 Nov 2018
No trick-or-treaters in sight, but we spotted a #Halloween bus going past our @TabernerHouse in #Croydon tonight.
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Check out our 60 second interview with Associate Lise Benningen from @GrantAssocs, the landscape architects behind… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 29 Oct 2018
@ElizCro @TabernerHouse We agree,it’s frustrating when commissioned street art gets tagged! In our experience posti… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 26 Oct 2018
If you're around #Croydon, home to our @TabernerHouse development over the weekend and looking for some inspiration… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Have a look at our new hoardings, commissioned by @HubResiLondon, which are now up @TabernerHouse in #Croydon town… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 25 Oct 2018
Our Boiler House scheme in #Hayes was recently highly commended at the Structural Timber Awards @STAwards18 in the… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Update from our Chesterfield House project in #Wembley, where we're delivering 239 homes, new retail space, a publi… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 23 Oct 2018
"High spec", "airy" homes and a communal rooftop garden that's simply "WOW" - some great reviews of HUB's Material… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Interesting read from @nlalondon on factory-made housing, including HUB's Boiler House in #Hayes by @Egretwest #clt twitter.com/nlal...
Thu 18 Oct 2018
"Good growth for us is about demystifying planning & development and opening it up to local people and involving th… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 17 Oct 2018
What does good growth mean? And how can we deliver it? Great panel with HUB's MD @SteveSanham on now at #MipimUK in… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 17 Oct 2018
Rehearsal Rooms and Material Store feature in @BritainBrickMBH News today. Check it out here:… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 16 Oct 2018
The work in progress on our @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon is looking good this Thursday! Read more about the proj… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 11 Oct 2018
Have you voted for Architects’ Choice Award @BricksUK yet? Both Rehearsal Rooms and Material Store for… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 11 Oct 2018
@samtruelove1 @AHMMArchitects @yourcroydon @TabernerHouse @ArchitectsJrnal Hi Sam, thanks for getting in touch - yes we will email you
Tue 09 Oct 2018
Congratulations to Dora Felekou of @AHMMArchitects who won our design competition for a new cafe in @yourcroydon Qu… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 09 Oct 2018
Great to be @AHMMArchitects tonight where young architects from the practice are presenting their designs for a new… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 08 Oct 2018
Save the date: HUB's MD @SteveSanham will be speaking about "Good growth: A planning path for reality" at #MIPIMUKtwitter.com/i/we...
Wed 03 Oct 2018
HUB is recruiting a Development Manager and Assistant Development Manager - drop us a line at chat@squarestonehub.c… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 01 Oct 2018
"Schemes are moving out of the city centres to the surrounding suburbs and commuter belts, with Hayes in London’s w… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 26 Sep 2018
HUB's Boiler House in @TeleProperty “The amenities and location were the draw, but it’s a pretty cool story,” one b… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Good turnout at Rehearsal Rooms @openhouselondon despite the rain. Visitors enjoy the view from the roof terrace as… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Autumn is coming! Site progress at our @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon on this cold but sunny Monday morning. The s… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Plans this weekend? Come and visit #RehearsalRooms in North Acton for an architect-led tour from 11.15am on Sunday… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 20 Sep 2018
Site progress shot from our Chesterfield House project in #Wembley. We're delivering 239 homes, new retail space,… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 18 Sep 2018
Great to see works by talented street artists popping up in #Croydon, home to our @TabernerHouse scheme.… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 11 Sep 2018
@The_ModernHouse have interviewed @chrisegret about what it means to design + build considered homes in the 21st ce… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Great feature of our Material Store in #Hayes by @NewgroundArch for @fizzyliving at @oldvinylfactory in… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 06 Sep 2018
Make the most of our communal areas in new #Hayes home. #MuuchMoreThanAFlat 🌳

bit.ly/FizzyHaye...

Tue 04 Sep 2018
Have a look at our Monday morning site progress at the @TabernerHouse site in #Croydon. Read more about the project… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 03 Sep 2018
Design sneak-peek: Have a look at the almost completed Chesterfield House facade mock-up for our site in #Wembley,… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 31 Aug 2018
A Thursday morning update from Chesterfield House in #Wembley, where we are delivering 239 homes for rent, retail s… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 30 Aug 2018
The HUB team welcomes Chris Huntly-Gordon as Head of Acquisitions! Chris has spent the last seven years specialisin… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 28 Aug 2018